Contact

How to Contact Army and Navy Academy

To reach a dial-by-name directory, please call the Academy’s main phone line: 760.729.2385 

Admission Office
888.762.2338   •   admission@armyandnavyacademy.org

Advancement/Development Office
760.547.5279   •   advancement@armyandnavyacademy.org

Alumni Affairs Office
760.547.5277   •   alumni@armyandnavyacademy.org

Athletics Office
760.547.5258   •   athletics@armyandnavyacademy.org

Facilities Rentals/Inquiries
760.547.5210   •   cmatthews@armyandnavyacademy.org

Financial Services
760.547.5265   •   mosuna@armyandnavyacademy.org

Health Center
760.547.5213   •   health@armyandnavyacademy.org

Marketing, Public Relations & Media Communications Office
760.547.5286   •  marketing@armyandnavyacademy.org

Parent Affairs
760.547.5274   •  parents@armyandnavyacademy.org

Registrar
760.547.5191   •   registrar@armyandnavyacademy.org

Residential Life/Operations Office
760.547.5227   •   operations@armyandnavyacademy.org

Summer Programs
760.547.5209   •   summer@armyandnavyacademy.org

Website Comments, Questions, Problems:
webadmin@armyandnavyacademy.org

Directions:
2605 Carlsbad Boulevard • Carlsbad, California 92008
Mapquest Directions to Visit ANA
Google Map

Educating Tomorrow’s Leaders: Young Men, Grades 7-12

Cadet Mail and Visiting the Academy

To send mail to a cadet, please review page 66 of the Cadet Guidebook.

To schedule a visit for an interview and campus tour for a prospective cadet, please contact the Office of Admission via e-mail or by phone at 888.762.2338.