Basketball – JV

JV Basketball

Junior Varsity Basketball Schedule

See the Varsity schedule here and the Middle School schedule here.

Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Mission Hills High SchoolMission Hills High5:30 pm
Thursday, 1 December 2016 Mission Vista High SchoolArmy Navy Academy4:30 pm
Friday, 2 December 2016 Temecula ValleyTemecula Valley HighTBA
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 Carlsbad High SchoolArmy Navy Academy5:30 pm
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Sage Creek HighArmy Navy Academy5:30 pm
Friday, 13 January 2017 Foothills ChristianArmy Navy – Maffucci Field4:30 pm
Friday, 20 January 2017 Orange Glen highOrange Glen H.STBA
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 The Bishop SchoolArmy Navy Academy4:30 pm
Friday, 27 January 2017 Santa Fe ChristianArmy Navy Academy4:30 pm
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Francis Parker SchoolFrancis Parker SchoolTBA
Friday, 3 February 2017 Foothills ChristianT.B.D.TBA
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Horizon Christian AcademyArmy Navy Academy4:30 pm
Friday, 10 February 2017 Orange Glen highArmy Navy Academy4:30 pm
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 La Jolla Country DayLa Jolla Country Day4:30 pm
Friday, 17 February 2017 Santa Fe ChristianSanta Fe Christian3:30 pm

Head Coach

Craig Matthews
By Email

Team News