Basketball

Varsity Basketball Schedule

See the JV Schedule here and the Middle School Schedule here.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Monday, 11 December 2017 La Costa Canyon High SchoolLa Costa CanyonL 60-79
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Vista High SchoolVista High SchoolL 69-71
Thursday, 14 December 2017 San Marcos High SchoolSan Marcos High School3:30 pm
Friday, 15 December 2017 Mission Vista High SchoolMission Vista High SchoolW 67-63
Saturday, 16 December 2017 San Marcos High SchoolL 45-63
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Phoenix Union High School District Holiday ClassicT.B.D.TBA
Thursday, 21 December 2017 Phoenix Union High School District Holiday ClassicPUHSD South Mountain High SchoolW 73-68
Friday, 22 December 2017 Phoenix Union High School District Holiday ClassicPUHSD South Mountain High SchoolW 59-44
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Phoenix Union High School District Holiday ClassicPUHSD South Mountain High SchoolL 57-80
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Mountain View Christian High SchoolMountain View Christian SchoolsL 69-71
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Mountain View Christian High SchoolMountain View Christian Schools9:00 am
Thursday, 28 December 2017 Mountain View Christian High SchoolMountain View Christian SchoolsW 74-47
Friday, 29 December 2017 Mountain View Christian High SchoolMountain View Christian SchoolsW 64-22
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 Foothills ChristianArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterL 52-72
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Francis Parker SchoolArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterW 64 - 61
Friday, 12 January 2018 Orange Glen highArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterL 57-63
Monday, 15 January 2018 Christian HighRyan Athletic CenterL 53-73
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Santa Fe ChristianSanta Fe ChristianL 52-61
Friday, 19 January 2018 The Bishop SchoolArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterL 59-60
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Kearny High SchoolMission Bay High SchoolW 64-54
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 La Jolla Country DayLa Jolla Country DayL 59-68
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Foothills ChristianCuyamaca Community CollegeL 51-70
Friday, 2 February 2018 Santa Fe ChristianArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterL 58-70
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Orange Glen highOrange Glen HighL 51-75
Friday, 9 February 2018 Francis Parker SchoolFrancis Parker SchoolL 53-61
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 The Bishop SchoolThe Bishop’s SchoolW 70-65
Friday, 16 February 2018 La Jolla Country DayArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports Center5:00 pm

Head Coach

Bobby Huggins

760.547.5182
By Email

Team News

A Warrior’s Journey

A Warrior’s Journey

Aziz Seck’s journey to ANA began when he left Dakar, Senegal at the age of 16. With only hoop dreams and the hope for a better life, his first step was a small school in rural Georgia where he and several of his teammates were housed in the gym

read more
2015-16 Basketball Awards Announed

2015-16 Basketball Awards Announed

The Academy is very pleased to announce the Cadets who earned the 2015-16 basketball awards.

read more
Warriors Advance to Semi-Finals of the Under Armour Holiday Classic

Warriors Advance to Semi-Finals of the Under Armour Holiday Classic

Warriors defeat El Cerrito to advance to the semi-finals of the Under Armour Holiday Classic.

read more