Basketball

 

Varsity Basketball Schedule

See the JV Schedule here and the Middle School Schedule here.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Mission Hills High SchoolMission Hills HighL 43-59
Thursday, 1 December 2016 Mission Vista High SchoolArmy Navy AcademyW 66 48
Friday, 2 December 2016 Temecula ValleyTemecula Valley HighL 79-76
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 CarlsbadArmy Navy AcademyW 48-46
Thursday, 8 December 2016 El Camino high SchoolCarlsbad High SchoolL 61-52 (OT)
Saturday, 17 December 2016 Cimarron MemorialFoothill High SchoolL 71-41
Saturday, 17 December 2016 Calipatria High SchoolFoothill High SchoolL 69-64
Monday, 19 December 2016 Mount MiguelFoothill High SchoolW 73-58
Monday, 19 December 2016 Southeast Career TechFoothill High SchoolW 81-68
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Del SolFoothill High SchoolW 54-42
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 MayfairCathedral Catholic High SchoolL 71-68
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 Highland, AzLa Jolla Country DayL 60-54
Thursday, 29 December 2016 Douglas,NVCathedral Catholic High SchoolW 65-52
Friday, 30 December 2016 Spanish SpringsCathedral Catholic High SchoolL 60-56
Saturday, 7 January 2017 Oak Park HighSierra Canyon3:30 pm
Friday, 13 January 2017 Foothills ChristianArmy Navy Academy6:00 pm
Saturday, 14 January 2017 Mission Hills High SchoolHorizon Christian AcademyTBA
Friday, 20 January 2017 Orange Glen highOrange Glen High7:00 pm
Saturday, 21 January 2017 Rolling Hills PrepArmy Navy Academy7:00 pm
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 The Bishop SchoolArmy Navy Academy6:00 pm
Friday, 27 January 2017 Santa Fe ChristianArmy Navy Academy6:00 pm
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Francis Parker SchoolFrancis Parker School7:30 pm
Friday, 3 February 2017 Foothills ChristianCuyamaca Community College7:00 pm
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Horizon Christian AcademyArmy Navy Academy6:00 pm
Friday, 10 February 2017 Orange Glen highArmy Navy Academy6:00 pm
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 La Jolla Country DayLa Jolla Country Day7:00 pm
Friday, 17 February 2017 Santa Fe ChristianSanta Fe Christian5:00 pm

Head Coach

Bobby Huggins
760.547.5182
By Email

Team News

A Warrior’s Journey

A Warrior’s Journey

Aziz Seck’s journey to ANA began when he left Dakar, Senegal at the age of 16. With only hoop dreams and the hope for a better life, his first step was a small school in rural Georgia where he and several of his teammates were housed in the gym

read more
2015-16 Basketball Awards Announed

2015-16 Basketball Awards Announed

The Academy is very pleased to announce the Cadets who earned the 2015-16 basketball awards.

read more
Warriors Advance to Semi-Finals of the Under Armour Holiday Classic

Warriors Advance to Semi-Finals of the Under Armour Holiday Classic

Warriors defeat El Cerrito to advance to the semi-finals of the Under Armour Holiday Classic.

read more