Golf

Golf Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 San Diego Jewish AcademyThe Grand Golf ClubL
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 Orange Glen highEl Camino Country ClubPASS
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Escondido Charter SchoolEl Camino Country ClubL
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Horizon prepEl Camino Country ClubPASS
Monday, 9 April 2018 Classical Academy High SchoolEagle Crest Golf ClubL
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Maranatha High SchoolEl Camino Country ClubL
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Orange Glen highWoods Valley Golf ClubPASS
Thursday, 12 April 2018 San Diego Jewish AcademyEl Camino Country ClubPASS
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Horizon prepLomas Santa Fe Exec Golf CoursePASS
Thursday, 19 April 2018 Escondido Charter SchoolEagle Crest Golf ClubL
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Classical Academy High SchoolEl Camino Country Club3:15 pm
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Maranatha High SchoolMorgan Run Golf Course3:15 pm
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 League TournamentWoods Valley Golf Club11:30 am
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 Play-In-RoundT.B.D.3:15 pm
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 Play-In-RoundT.B.D.3:15 pm
Thursday, 10 May 2018 Play-In-RoundT.B.D.3:15 pm
Monday, 14 May 2018 CIF TournamentAdmiral Baker Golf CourseTBA
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 CIF TournamentAdmiral Baker Golf CourseTBA
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 CIF TournamentAdmiral Baker Golf CourseTBA
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Sport Awards NightANA Recreation Hall6:30 pm
Thursday, 17 May 2018 CIF TournamentAdmiral Baker Golf CourseTBA

Head Coach

Bobby Huggins
760.547.5182
By Email

 

Team News

Warrior Golf Secures First Ever Pacific League Title

Warrior Golf Secures First Ever Pacific League Title

The Army and Navy Academy Warriors competed in another Pacific League golf match on Tuesday, April 28. This time, they faced last year’s co-champions, Escondido Charter. This match was to determine the 2015 Pacific League champions.

In a closely contested match and, at times, 100 degree temperatures, Army and Navy Academy continued their undefeated season and secured their first Pacific League title, beating Escondido Charter 225 – 236.

read more
Warrior Golf Stays in First Place with a 10-0 Record

Warrior Golf Stays in First Place with a 10-0 Record

The Army and Navy Academy Golf Team continues its undefeated season with a forfeit/win over the San Diego Jewish Academy yesterday at the Del Mar Country Club. As a team, Warriors shot a 209. The medalists were Jackson Sproul with a 38, and Nick Ernenwein and Sebastain Giron shooting a 39.

This brings the Warriors record to 10 – 0 and a first place standing in the Pacific League with a 6 – 0 record.

read more
Warrior Golf Team Continues Undefeated Season with a 9-0 Record

Warrior Golf Team Continues Undefeated Season with a 9-0 Record

The Army and Navy Academy Warriors had a golf match against Tri-City Christian yesterday at the El Camino Country Club.

With Major General Bartell present at the first tee box, the Warriors attempted to continue their undefeated season and further put distance between them and their Pacific conference league challengers.

read more