Lacrosse

Army and Navy Academy Lacrosse

Varsity Lacrosse Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Friday, 3 March 2017 Mater Dei CatholicArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldW10-1
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 Gompers Preparatory AcademyGompers Preparatory AcademyL 5-2
Thursday, 9 March 2017 Montgomery High SchoolMontgomery High School7:00 pm
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Foothills ChristianArmy Navy – Maffucci Field7:00 pm
Friday, 31 March 2017 Sage Creek HighArmy Navy – Maffucci Field4:00 pm
Monday, 3 April 2017 Fallbrook highFallbrook High School7:15 pm
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 Mira MesaArmy Navy – Maffucci Field7:00 pm
Monday, 10 April 2017 Hoover HighHoover High School4:00 pm
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 Gompers Preparatory AcademyArmy Navy – Maffucci Field7:00 pm
Thursday, 13 April 2017 Francis Parker SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field7:00 pm
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 Del LagoDel Lago Academy5:00 pm
Friday, 28 April 2017 Francis Parker SchoolFrancis Parker School7:00 pm
Monday, 1 May 2017 San Diego HighSan Diego High School6:00 pm
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 Foothills ChristianJunior Seau Park5:15 pm
Thursday, 4 May 2017 Del LagoArmy Navy – Maffucci Field7:00 pm

 

Head Coach

Cpl Jacob Hansen

By Email

Nehemiah Brunson

By Email

Team News

Gearing up for Lacrosse Season

Gearing up for Lacrosse Season

Army and Navy Academy is already making preparations for the 2016 lacrosse season!

read more
Cadets Named to All-League Lacrosse Team

Cadets Named to All-League Lacrosse Team

Army and Navy Academy is pleased to announce the Cadets who were named to the Pacific League’s All-League Team.

read more
Lacrosse Season Ends with Another Win over Del Lago

Lacrosse Season Ends with Another Win over Del Lago

The Warriors closed out their regular season with 15-0 shutout win against Del Lago Academy.

We saw solid play all the way around for the Cadets as the Warriors finished second in Pacific League play. Tomorrow’s post-season meeting will determine whether the Warriors obtain a first round playoff game next Wednesday.

If not, it has been a magical season and a wonderful experience for all the Warrior Lacrosse Cadets.

read more