Lacrosse

Army and Navy Academy Lacrosse

Varsity Lacrosse Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Friday, 3 March 2017 Mater Dei CatholicArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldW10-1
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 Gompers Preparatory AcademyGompers Preparatory AcademyL 5-2
Thursday, 23 March 2017 Montgomery High SchoolMontgomery High SchoolL 14-0
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Foothills ChristianArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL-9-3
Friday, 31 March 2017 Sage Creek HighArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 0-10
Monday, 3 April 2017 Fallbrook highFallbrook High SchoolL 4-15
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 Mira MesaArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldW 6-2
Monday, 10 April 2017 Hoover HighHoover High SchoolW 8-4
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 Gompers Preparatory AcademyArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldW 9-5
Thursday, 13 April 2017 Francis Parker SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 0-15
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 Del LagoDel Lago AcademyL 0-7
Friday, 28 April 2017 Francis Parker SchoolFrancis Parker SchoolL 0-15
Monday, 1 May 2017 San Diego HighSan Diego High SchoolL 8-13
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 Foothills ChristianJunior Seau Park5:15 pm
Thursday, 4 May 2017 Del LagoArmy Navy – Maffucci Field6:00 pm

 

Head Coach

John Gillespie

By Email

Assistant Coach

Cpl Jacob Hansen

By Email

 

Team News

Lacrosse Interest Increases at U.S. Boarding Schools

Lacrosse Interest Increases at U.S. Boarding Schools

The Army and Navy Academy lacrosse team is in its third year and is excited to announce John Gillespie as their new head coach!

read more
Gearing up for Lacrosse Season

Gearing up for Lacrosse Season

Army and Navy Academy is already making preparations for the 2016 lacrosse season!

read more
Cadets Named to All-League Lacrosse Team

Cadets Named to All-League Lacrosse Team

Army and Navy Academy is pleased to announce the Cadets who were named to the Pacific League’s All-League Team.

read more