Lacrosse

Army and Navy Academy Lacrosse

Varsity Lacrosse Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Friday, 1 March 2019 University City High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field6:00 pm
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Francis Parker SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field6:00 pm
Thursday, 7 March 2019 Linfield Christian SchoolLinfield Christian School6:00 pm
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Mar VistaMar Vista High School7:00 pm
Thursday, 14 March 2019 Mira MesaArmy Navy – Maffucci Field6:00 pm
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Classical Academy High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field6:10 pm
Thursday, 28 March 2019 Francis Parker SchoolFrancis Parker School6:00 pm
Monday, 1 April 2019 Linfield Christian SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field6:00 pm
Thursday, 4 April 2019 Del LagoArmy Navy – Maffucci Field6:00 pm
Monday, 8 April 2019 Foothills ChristianFoothills Christian High School6:00 pm
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Sage Creek HighSage Creek High7:00 pm
Thursday, 11 April 2019 Classical Academy High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field6:00 pm
Monday, 15 April 2019 Gompers Preparatory AcademyArmy Navy – Maffucci Field6:00 pm
Monday, 22 April 2019 San Diego HighSan Diego High School5:30 pm
Thursday, 25 April 2019 University City High SchoolUniversity City High School6:00 pm
Monday, 29 April 2019 Del LagoDel Lago Academy5:00 pm
Thursday, 2 May 2019 Foothills ChristianFoothills Christian High School5:30 pm

Head Coach

John Gillespie

By Email

Team News

Lacrosse Interest Increases at U.S. Boarding Schools

Lacrosse Interest Increases at U.S. Boarding Schools

The Army and Navy Academy lacrosse team is in its third year and is excited to announce John Gillespie as their new head coach!

read more
Gearing up for Lacrosse Season

Gearing up for Lacrosse Season

Army and Navy Academy is already making preparations for the 2016 lacrosse season!

read more
Cadets Named to All-League Lacrosse Team

Cadets Named to All-League Lacrosse Team

Army and Navy Academy is pleased to announce the Cadets who were named to the Pacific League’s All-League Team.

read more