Swimming

Swimming Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Friday, 3 March 2017 CarlsbadCarlsbad HIgh School – Pool3:00 pm
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 Calvary Christian AcademyArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:30 pm
Friday, 10 March 2017 Valley CenterArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:30 pm
Friday, 17 March 2017 Ramona HighRamona High School3:15 pm
Thursday, 30 March 2017 NC High TechThe Wave Waterpark6:00 pm
Saturday, 1 April 2017 Santa Fe ChristianBoys & Girls Clubs of San Dieguito – Solana Beach, Harper Branch4:00 pm
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 San Diego Jewish AcademyArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:30 pm
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 La Costa Canyon High SchoolArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:30 pm
Thursday, 4 May 2017 Avocado West League ChampionshipsCarlsbad HIgh School – Pool4:45 pm
Saturday, 6 May 2017 Avocado West League ChampionshipsCarlsbad HIgh School – Pool9:00 am

Head Coach

Morgan Cowherd
By Email

Team News

Swim Meet Results: ANA vs. Rancho Verde High School

Swim Meet Results: ANA vs. Rancho Verde High School

Army and Navy Academy kicked off its spring swimming season with a tough meet against Rancho Verde High School. We look forward to continuing on this momentum and having a strong 2015 season.

read more