Swimming

Swimming Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thursday, 8 March 2018 Dual/Tri-MeetsAdams Community Park PoolSFC W 59-53.......................................... VC L 44-93......
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Dual/Tri-MeetsRamona High SchoolL 43-92
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Dual/Tri-MeetsBoys & Girls Clubs of San Dieguito – Solana Beach, Harper BranchL 25-135
Thursday, 29 March 2018 Dual/Tri-MeetsCathedral Catholic High SchoolL 27-142
Thursday, 12 April 2018 Dual/Tri-MeetsCarlsbad HIgh School – PoolL 40-120
Thursday, 19 April 2018 Dual/Tri-MeetsMagdalena Ecke YMCAL 30-68
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Dual/Tri-MeetsBoys & Girls Clubs of San Dieguito – Solana Beach, Harper BranchL 22-107
Thursday, 3 May 2018 League PrelimsCarlsbad HIgh School – Pool3:00 pm
Saturday, 5 May 2018 League FinalsCarlsbad HIgh School – Pool7TH PLACE
Thursday, 10 May 2018 CIF PrelimsGranite Hills High School2:00 pm
Saturday, 12 May 2018 CIF FinalsGranite Hills High School20TH PLACE
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Sport Awards NightANA Recreation Hall6:30 pm

Head Coach

Athletics
By Email

Team News

Swim Meet Results: ANA vs. Rancho Verde High School

Swim Meet Results: ANA vs. Rancho Verde High School

Army and Navy Academy kicked off its spring swimming season with a tough meet against Rancho Verde High School. We look forward to continuing on this momentum and having a strong 2015 season.

read more