Swimming

Swimming Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Dual/Tri-MeetsFallbrook High School3:15 pm
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Dual/Tri-MeetsPalomar College Pool3:15 pm
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Oceanside High SchoolArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:15 pm
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Dual/Tri-MeetsRancho Bernardo High School3:30 pm
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Dual/Tri-MeetsPoway High SchoolTBA
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 Dual/Tri-MeetsWestview High SchoolTBA
Thursday, 4 April 2019 Dual/Tri-MeetsArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:15 pm
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Dual/Tri-MeetsMt. Carmel High School3:15 pm
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Dual/Tri-MeetsDel Norte High School3:15 pm
Thursday, 25 April 2019 League ChampionshipMt. Carmel High School4:00 pm
Saturday, 27 April 2019 League FinalsMt. Carmel High School10:45 am
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 CIF PrelimsDel Norte High School3:00 pm
Thursday, 2 May 2019 Sport Awards NightANA Recreation Hall6:30 pm
Saturday, 4 May 2019 CIF FinalsDel Norte High School9:00 am

Head Coach

Athletics
By Email

Team News

Swim Meet Results: ANA vs. Rancho Verde High School

Swim Meet Results: ANA vs. Rancho Verde High School

Army and Navy Academy kicked off its spring swimming season with a tough meet against Rancho Verde High School. We look forward to continuing on this momentum and having a strong 2015 season.

read more