Water Polo

waterpolofinal-edit

Water Polo Schedule

View the JV Schedule here

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, 17 September 2016 Steele Canyon Water Polo Fall ClassicSteele CanyonW
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Escondido High SchoolArmy Navy Academy – PoolL 15-4
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Classical Academy High SchoolJames A. Stone Swimming PoolL 4-13
Thursday, 22 September 2016 Pacific Ridge SchoolArmy Navy Academy – PoolL 12-13
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Mission Hills High SchoolPalomar College PoolL 12-17
Thursday, 29 September 2016 La Costa Canyon High SchoolArmy Navy Academy – PoolL 3-15
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 Torrey Pines High SchoolUCSD – Canyonview Aquatic CenterL 1-17
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 San Dieguito AcademyAlga Norte Community ParkL 7-23
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Canyon Crest AcademyArmy Navy Academy – PoolL 6-20
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Oceanside High SchoolArmy Navy Academy – PoolW 9-8
Monday, 24 October 2016 High Tech High SchoolMemorial PoolL 13-11
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 High Tech High SchoolArmy Navy Academy – PoolL 12-10
Thursday, 27 October 2016 Pacific Ridge AcademyArmy Navy Academy – PoolL 8-13
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Carlsbad High SchoolCarlsbad HIgh School – PoolL 2-17
Thursday, 3 November 2016 Escondido High SchoolWashington Park Pool4:00 pm

 

Head Coach

Scott Deleeuw

By Email

Team News

Fall 2015 Athletic Awards Announced

Fall 2015 Athletic Awards Announced

Army and Navy Academy’s Athletic Director, Byrd Milic, is pleased to announce the recipients of the Fall 2015 Athletic Awards.

read more
Water Polo Recap: ANA vs. Classical Academy

Water Polo Recap: ANA vs. Classical Academy

ANA played Classical Academy on Tuesday, September 22, at home.

read more
Water Polo Recap: ANA vs. High Tech High

Water Polo Recap: ANA vs. High Tech High

The Warriors hosted High Tech High on Wednesday, September 17.

read more