Water Polo

Water Polo Schedule

View the JV Schedule here

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Monday, 28 August 2017 Mira MesaArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:30 pm
Thursday, 7 September 2017 Escondido High SchoolArmy Navy Academy – PoolTBA
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 High Tech High SchoolArmy Navy Academy – Pool4:00 pm
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 Oceanside High SchoolBrooks Street Pool3:00 pm
Monday, 25 September 2017 Pacific Ridge SchoolArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:30 pm
Thursday, 28 September 2017 Torrey Pines HighArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:00 pm
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 High Tech High SchoolT.B.D.TBA
Thursday, 5 October 2017 San Dieguito AcademyArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:00 pm
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Canyon Crest AcademyArmy Navy Academy – PoolTBA
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Mira MesaT.B.D.TBA
Thursday, 19 October 2017 Escondido High SchoolArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:00 pm
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 La Costa Canyon High SchoolT.B.D.TBA
Thursday, 26 October 2017 CarlsbadCarlsbad HIgh School – PoolTBA

 

Head Coach

Byrd Milic

By Email

Team News

Fall 2015 Athletic Awards Announced

Fall 2015 Athletic Awards Announced

Army and Navy Academy’s Athletic Director, Byrd Milic, is pleased to announce the recipients of the Fall 2015 Athletic Awards.

read more
Water Polo Recap: ANA vs. Classical Academy

Water Polo Recap: ANA vs. Classical Academy

ANA played Classical Academy on Tuesday, September 22, at home.

read more
Water Polo Recap: ANA vs. High Tech High

Water Polo Recap: ANA vs. High Tech High

The Warriors hosted High Tech High on Wednesday, September 17.

read more