Water Polo

Water Polo Schedule

View the JV Schedule here

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Monday, 28 August 2017 Mira MesaArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:30 pm
Thursday, 7 September 2017 Escondido High SchoolArmy Navy Academy – PoolTBA
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 High Tech High SchoolArmy Navy Academy – Pool4:00 pm
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 Oceanside High SchoolBrooks Street Pool3:00 pm
Monday, 25 September 2017 Pacific Ridge SchoolArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:30 pm
Thursday, 28 September 2017 Torrey Pines HighArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:00 pm
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 High Tech High SchoolT.B.D.TBA
Thursday, 5 October 2017 San Dieguito AcademyArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:00 pm
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Canyon Crest AcademyArmy Navy Academy – PoolTBA
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Mira MesaT.B.D.TBA
Thursday, 19 October 2017 Escondido High SchoolArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:00 pm
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 La Costa Canyon High SchoolT.B.D.TBA
Thursday, 26 October 2017 CarlsbadCarlsbad HIgh School – PoolTBA

 

Head Coach

Byrd Milic

By Email

Team News

Water Polo Recap: ANA at Escondido

Water Polo Recap: ANA at Escondido

The Warriors traveled to Escondido Thursday and fought hard despite the day’s extreme heat.

read more
Water Polo Recap: ANA vs. Pacific Ridge

Water Polo Recap: ANA vs. Pacific Ridge

Warrior Water Polo played its first matches under new head coach, Leonard Ortiz, on September 3 against Pacific Ridge High school.

read more
JV Water Polo: Season Update

JV Water Polo: Season Update

JV Water Polo is continuing a great season, led by Cadets Assi, Bailie, and Indrieri. The team has been training hard and it’s showing in their performance.

Catch them on Thursday, October 23, for their next game vs. High Tech High.

read more