Wrestling

Wrestling Schedule

See the JV Wrestling schedule here.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Valhalla TournamentValhalla High9:00 am
Thursday, 7 December 2017 San Pasqual DualArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports Center4:00 pm
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Mira Mesa TournamentMira Mesa High9:00 am
Thursday, 14 December 2017 Fallbrook highArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports Center5:00 pm
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Mission Hills TournamentSan Marcos High School9:00 am
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Guajome Park DualsArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports Center4:00 pm
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Orange Glen highEscondido High School9:00 am
Thursday, 18 January 2018 Mt. Empire DualsMountain Empire High School4:00 pm
Saturday, 20 January 2018 San Pasqual TournamentEscondido High School9:00 am
Thursday, 25 January 2018 Guajome Park DualsGuajome Park Academy4:00 pm
Friday, 26 January 2018 Holtville High SchoolHoltville High School1:00 pm
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Holtville High SchoolHoltville High School9:00 am
Thursday, 8 February 2018 Sage Creek HighArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports Center4:00 pm
Saturday, 10 February 2018 C.I.F Duals Meet ChampionshipRancho Bernardo High9:00 am
Saturday, 17 February 2018 C.I.F Divisional TournamentMater dei Catholic9:00 am
Friday, 23 February 2018 C.I.F MastersOlympian High School9:00 am
Saturday, 24 February 2018 C.I.F MastersOlympian High School9:00 am
Saturday, 3 March 2018 California State FinalsRabo Bank Arena8:00 am

 

Head Coach

Roye Oliver
760.547.5225
By Email

Team News

Zachary Schrader ’16 Places 6th in California State Wrestling Championship

Zachary Schrader ’16 Places 6th in California State Wrestling Championship

Zachary Schrader ’16 placed 6th overall in the California High School Wrestling Championship!

read more
Zach Schrader ’16 Qualifies for Wrestling State Championship

Zach Schrader ’16 Qualifies for Wrestling State Championship

For the first time in school history, one of our wrestlers has qualified for the state championships! Congratulations to Zach Schrader ’16 on this impressive accomplishment.

read more
Warrior Wrestling Earns 2nd Place in CIF Championships

Warrior Wrestling Earns 2nd Place in CIF Championships

Warrior Wrestling earned second place at the San Diego County Division IV CIF Championships held on Saturday, February 20, 2016!

read more