Wrestling

 

Wrestling Schedule

See the JV Wrestling schedule here.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thursday, 1 December 2016 San Pasqual DualSan Pasqual High School6:00 pm
Saturday, 3 December 2016 Carlsbad TournamentCarlsbad High School9:00 am
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Army Navy DualsArmy Navy Academy5:00 pm
Saturday, 10 December 2016 Mira Mesa TournamentMira Mesa High9:00 am
Saturday, 7 January 2017 Mission Hills TournamentMission Hills High9:00 am
Saturday, 7 January 2017 Hilltop DualsHilltop High9:00 am
Thursday, 12 January 2017 Army Navy DualsArmy Navy Academy4:00 pm
Saturday, 14 January 2017 . Jim Londos Memorial TournamentOrange Glen H.S9:00 am
Thursday, 19 January 2017 Mt. Empire DualsMountain Empire High School4:00 pm
Saturday, 21 January 2017 San Pasqual TournamentSan Pasqual High School9:00 am
Thursday, 26 January 2017 Julian DualsJulian High4:00 pm
Saturday, 28 January 2017 Westview TournamentWestview High9:00 am
Thursday, 2 February 2017 Guajome Park DualsGuajome Park Academy4:00 pm
Saturday, 4 February 2017 Mount Miguel TournamentMount Miguel High9:00 am
Thursday, 9 February 2017 Army Navy DualsArmy Navy Academy4:00 pm
Saturday, 11 February 2017 C.I.F Duals Meet ChampionshipT.B.D.
Saturday, 18 February 2017 C.I.F Divisional TournamentT.B.D.
Friday, 24 February 2017 C.I.F MastersOlympian High School7:00 am

 

Head Coach

Roye Oliver
760.547.5225
By Email

Team News

Warrior Wrestling Earns 2nd Place in CIF Championships

Warrior Wrestling Earns 2nd Place in CIF Championships

Warrior Wrestling earned second place at the San Diego County Division IV CIF Championships held on Saturday, February 20, 2016!

read more
Warrior Wrestling Named Citrus League Champions

Warrior Wrestling Named Citrus League Champions

The Army and Navy Academy Warriors have been named Citrus League Wrestling Champions!

read more
Wrestling Results: Otay Ranch and Hilltop Tournaments

Wrestling Results: Otay Ranch and Hilltop Tournaments

The wrestling team competed in two tournaments over the weekend, doing very well in both.

read more