Water Polo

Water Polo Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 Oceanside High SchoolBrooks Street PoolL 8-20
Thursday, 21 September 2017 Pacific Ridge AcademyArmy Navy Academy – PoolL 2-21
Monday, 25 September 2017 Pacific Ridge AcademyArmy Navy Academy – PoolL 3-18
Thursday, 28 September 2017 Torrey Pines TournamentArmy Navy Academy – PoolL 3-16
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 High Tech High SchoolMemorial PoolL 12-24
Thursday, 5 October 2017 San Dieguito AcademyArmy Navy Academy – PoolL 1-21
Monday, 9 October 2017 Rancho Buena Vista High SchoolArmy Navy Academy – PoolCancelled
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Mission Hills High SchoolArmy Navy Academy – PoolL 3-17
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Canyon Crest AcademyArmy Navy Academy – PoolL 5-14
Monday, 16 October 2017 High Tech High SchoolArmy Navy Academy – PoolW 21-6
Monday, 23 October 2017 Escondido High SchoolWashington Park PoolL 15-13
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 La Costa Canyon High SchoolMagdalena Ecke YMCA PoolL 14-11
Thursday, 26 October 2017 CarlsbadArmy Navy Academy – Pool10:30 pm

Head Coach

James Barton

By Email

Team News