Baseball

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 California MilitaryArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 5-2
Thursday, 28 February 2019 The Rock AcademyArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldW 12-2
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 California Military InstituteCalifornia Military InstituteGAME CANCELLED
Friday, 8 March 2019 Hamilton High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field3:15 pm
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Liberty Charter High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field3:45 pm
Thursday, 28 March 2019 Liberty Charter High SchoolLiberty Charter High School4:00 pm
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 San Diego Jewish AcademyArmy Navy – Maffucci Field3:15 pm
Friday, 5 April 2019 San Diego Jewish AcademySan Diego Jewish Academy3:15 pm
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Orange Glen HSArmy Navy – Maffucci Field3:15 pm
Friday, 12 April 2019 Orange Glen HSOrange Glen HS3:30 pm
Monday, 15 April 2019 Lions TournamentArmy Navy – Maffucci Field3:30 pm
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Lions TournamentArmy Navy – Maffucci Field3:30 pm
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Lions TournamentArmy Navy – Maffucci Field3:30 pm
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Lions TournamentT.B.D.TBA
Monday, 22 April 2019 Hamilton High SchoolHamilton High School3:15 pm
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Pacific Ridge AcademyAlga Norte Community Park3:15 pm
Friday, 26 April 2019 Pacific Ridge AcademyArmy Navy – Maffucci Field4:00 pm
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 Calvin ChristianCalvin Christian High School4:00 pm
Friday, 3 May 2019 Calvin ChristianArmy Navy – Maffucci Field3:15 pm

Head Coach

Ryan Larson
760.505.4036
ryanlarz@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Rafael Rodriguez
rafrodriguez@armyandnavyacademy.org

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thursday, 28 March 2019 Horizon prepHorizon Prep3:30 pm
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 San Diego Jewish AcademySan Diego Jewish Academy3:00 pm
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 La Jolla Country DayArmy Navy – Maffucci Field3:15 pm
Monday, 29 April 2019 La Jolla Country DayLa Jolla Country Day3:15 pm
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Horizon prepArmy Navy – Maffucci Field3:15 pm

Head Coach

Nehemiah Brunson
760.547.5259
nbrunson@armyandnavyacademy.org