Contact Army and Navy Academy

2605 Carlsbad Boulevard
Carlsbad, California 92008

Main Phone Line: 760.729.2385
Admission Office: 888.762.2338

The Admission Office is located on Carlsbad Blvd, directly above the Mess Hall.

Parking is available in front of the Campus or in the Mountain View Parking Lot (right-hand side).

Contact Info for School Departments
Academics Office
760.547.5196    •   amsmith@armyandnavyacademy.org

Admission Office
888.762.2338   •   admission@armyandnavyacademy.org

Advancement/Development Office
760.547.5279   •   advancement@armyandnavyacademy.org

Alumni Affairs Office
760.547.5277   •   alumni@armyandnavyacademy.org

Athletics Office
760.547.5258   •   athletics@armyandnavyacademy.org

Executive Office
760.547.5290   •   coliver@armyandnavyacademy.org

Facilities Rentals/Inquiries
760.547.5208   •   djohnson@armyandnavyacademy.org

Financial Services
760.547.5265   •   mosuna@armyandnavyacademy.org

Health Center
760.547.5213   •   health@armyandnavyacademy.org

Marketing, Public Relations & Media Communications Office
760.547.5286   •  marketing@armyandnavyacademy.org

Parent Affairs
760.547.5274   •  parents@armyandnavyacademy.org

Registrar
760.547.5191   •   registrar@armyandnavyacademy.org

Residential Life/Operations Office
760.547.5228   •   operations@armyandnavyacademy.org

Summer Programs
760.547.5209   •   summer@armyandnavyacademy.org

Website Comments, Questions, Problems:
webadmin@armyandnavyacademy.org

Sending Mail to ANA Cadets

All mail for Cadets is delivered to the Operations Office.

Cadet mail is delivered to the Operations Office. Cadets will be paged to
pick up package mail. ALL package mail will be opened in the presence of
a TAC Officer to ensure Cadet safety. Company TAC Officers will distribute
the letter mail prior to CQ. 

Note that there are different addresses for letter mail and package mail:

Letter Mail:
Cadet Name (Company ___)
Army and Navy Academy
PO Box 3000
Carlsbad, CA 92018-3000

Package Mail:
Cadet’s Name (Company ___)
Army and Navy Academy
2605 Carlsbad Blvd.
Carlsbad, CA 92008

~ Pamela R. (Parent)

“A wonderful place for boys to learn leadership, responsibility, character and the many skills needed to become engaged, purposeful and contributing citizens and young men of tomorrow! ANA is providing my son opportunities to be the best he can be and as an ANA parent I could not be more pleased with our experience.”