Select Page

Basketball

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Monday, 9 December 2019 Sage Creek HighArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterW 64-60
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Del Norte High SchoolArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterW 55-50
Monday, 16 December 2019 North County Classic Tournament ANA vs. Mission Bay HSArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterW 53-44
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 North County Classic Tournament ANA vs. Ramona HSSan Marcos High SchoolW 80-46
Friday, 20 December 2019 North County Classic Tournament ANA vs. San Marcos HSSan Marcos High SchoolL 57-66
Saturday, 21 December 2019 North County Classic TournamentT.B.D.W 76-71
Thursday, 26 December 2019 Orangewood ChristianBishop Montgomery High SchoolW 71-55
Friday, 27 December 2019 Centenial High SchoolBishop Montgomery High SchoolW 72-53
Saturday, 28 December 2019 Burbank High SchoolBellarmine-Jefferson High SchoolW 71-59
Monday, 30 December 2019 Crescenta Valley High SchoolBellarmine-Jefferson High SchoolL 60-70
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 Annual Vegas InvitationalMt View Christian SchoolW 86-50
Thursday, 2 January 2020 Annual Vegas InvitationalRio Hondo High SchoolW 67-53
Friday, 3 January 2020 Annual Vegas Invitational1W 80-71
Saturday, 4 January 2020 Annual Vegas Invitational1L 59-60
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 Foothills ChristianArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterL 56-79
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Francis Parker SchoolArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterL 45-70
Friday, 10 January 2020 Orange Glen HSArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterW 78-74
Saturday, 11 January 2020 La Costa Canyon High SchoolCarlsbad High SchoolL 45-52
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Santa Fe ChristianSanta Fe ChristianL 59-70
Friday, 17 January 2020 The Bishop's SchoolArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterW 68-53
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 La Jolla Country DayLa Jolla Country DayL 53-66
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Foothills ChristianCuyamaca Community CollegeL 59-69
Friday, 31 January 2020 Santa Fe ChristianArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterW 57-50
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Orange Glen HSOrange Glen HSW 68-62
Friday, 7 February 2020 Francis Parker SchoolFrancis Parker School7:00 pm
Saturday, 8 February 2020 Olympian High SchoolMission Bay High School11:00 am
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 The Bishop's SchoolThe Bishop’s School6:00 pm
Friday, 14 February 2020 La Jolla Country DayArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports Center6:00 pm
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 C.I.F. Divisional Tournament Canyon Crest AcademyArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports Center7:00 pm
Friday, 21 February 2020 C.I.F Divisional TournamentT.B.D.7:00 pm

Click here for CIF-San Diego Section Division 2 basketball pairings.

Head Coach

Bobby Huggins
760.547.5182
bhuggins@armyandnavyacademy.org

 

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Monday, 9 December 2019 Sage Creek HighArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterL 72-85
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Del Norte High SchoolArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterL 43-75
Monday, 16 December 2019 North County Classic Tournament ANA vs. Mission Bay HSArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterW 73-51
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 North County Classic Tournament ANA vs. Ramona HSSan Marcos HighL 74-75
Friday, 20 December 2019 North County Classic Tournament ANA vs. San Marcos HSSan Marcos HighL 50-67
Saturday, 21 December 2019 North County Classic TournamentT.B.D.L 61-67
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 Foothills ChristianArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterL 43-48
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Francis Parker SchoolArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterW 65-37
Friday, 10 January 2020 Orange Glen HSArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterW 72-46
Saturday, 11 January 2020 La Costa Canyon High SchoolCarlsbad High SchoolL 50-90
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Santa Fe ChristianSanta Fe ChristianL 59-93
Friday, 17 January 2020 The Bishop's SchoolArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterL 56-57
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 La Jolla Country DayLa Jolla Country DayL 35-66
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Foothills ChristianCuyamaca Community CollegeW 67-65
Friday, 31 January 2020 Santa Fe ChristianArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports Center5:30 pm
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Orange Glen HSOrange Glen HS5:30 pm
Friday, 7 February 2020 Francis Parker SchoolFrancis Parker School5:30 pm
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 The Bishop's SchoolThe Bishop’s School4:30 pm
Friday, 14 February 2020 La Jolla Country DayArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports Center4:30 pm

 

Contact

Nehemiah Brunson
 760.547.5259
 nbrunson@armyandnavyacademy.org

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Tri City Christian High SchoolTri-City ChristianW 35-18
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Pacific Ridge SchoolPacific Ridge SchoolL 20-55
Thursday, 12 December 2019 Maranatha Christian SchoolsMaranatha Christian SchoolsL 20-32
Thursday, 19 December 2019 San Diego Jewish AcademyArmy Navy – Davis Hall GymW 25-21
Thursday, 16 January 2020 Pacific Ridge SchoolArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterCANCELLED
Monday, 27 January 2020 Tri City Christian High SchoolArmy Navy Academy Duffield Sports CenterL 22-48
Thursday, 6 February 2020 San Diego Jewish AcademySan Diego Jewish Academy2:45 pm

Contact

athletics@armyandnavyacademy.org