Select Page

Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, 17 August 2019 Time TrialsT.B.D.8:30 am
Thursday, 22 August 2019 Lions TournamentSan Dieguito County Park3:00 pm
Thursday, 5 September 2019 Crusader XC RelaysJesmond Dene Park4:00 pm
Saturday, 7 September 2019 Bronco Round-UpKit Carson Park8:00 am
Saturday, 28 September 2019 Dana Hills InvitationalDana Hills High School8:00 am
Thursday, 3 October 2019 Maranatha InvitationalSan Dieguito County Park2:30 pm
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Running Center So Cal InvitationalGuajome Park8:00 am
Thursday, 17 October 2019 Pacific League Cluster #1Discovery Lake3:30 pm
Thursday, 31 October 2019 Pacific League Cluster #2San Dieguito County Park3:30 pm
Friday, 15 November 2019 Coastal Conference FinalsKit Carson Park1:00 pm
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Sport Awards NightANA Recreation Hall6:45 pm
Saturday, 23 November 2019 CIF FinalsMorley Field8:30 am

Head Coach

Maya Ramirez
760.547.5156
mramirez@armyandnavyacademy.org

Assistant Coach

Gabriel Contreras
760.547.5194
gcontreras@armyandnavyacademy.org