Select Page

Football

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Friday, 13 August 2021 Hamilton High SchoolHamilton High School4:00 pm
Friday, 20 August 2021 Foothills ChristianJunior Seau Park7:00 pm
Friday, 27 August 2021 California Military InstituteArmy Navy – Maffucci Field7:00 pm
Friday, 3 September 2021 La Jolla Country DayLa Jolla Country Day7:00 pm
Friday, 10 September 2021 Foothills ChristianArmy Navy – Maffucci Field7:00 pm
Friday, 17 September 2021 Calipatria High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field7:00 pm
Friday, 24 September 2021 Mar VistaMar Vista High School6:30 pm
Friday, 1 October 2021 Escondido Charter SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field7:00 pm
Friday, 15 October 2021 Maranatha Christian SchoolsMaranatha Christian Schools7:00 pm
Friday, 22 October 2021 Francis Parker SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field7:00 pm
Friday, 29 October 2021 O'Farrell CharterArmy Navy – Maffucci Field7:00 pm

Head Coach

Nehemiah Brunson
760.547.5259
nbrunson@armyandnavyacademy.org

Schedule

Next season’s schedule is not yet available. Please check back soon.

Head Coach

Steve Thomas
760.547.5259
sthomas@armyandnavyacademy.org

Schedule

No games found for football-ms.

Head Coach

Nehemiah Brunson
760.547.5259
nbrunson@armyandnavyacademy.org