Football

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Friday, 23 August 2019 Clairemont HSArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldW 2-0
Friday, 30 August 2019 Hamilton High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 8-31
Friday, 6 September 2019 Mountain Empire High SchoolMountain Empire High School7:00 pm
Friday, 20 September 2019 Excelsior HSArmy Navy – Maffucci Field7:00 pm
Friday, 27 September 2019 Orange Glen HSOrange Glen HS7:00 pm
Friday, 4 October 2019 Escondido Charter SchoolEscondido Charter High SchoolTBA
Friday, 11 October 2019 Francis Parker SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field7:00 pm
Friday, 18 October 2019 La Jolla Country DayLa Jolla Country Day7:00 pm
Friday, 25 October 2019 Tri City Christian High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field7:00 pm
Friday, 1 November 2019 Maranatha High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field7:00 pm

Head Coach

Nehemiah Brunson
760.547.5259
nbrunson@armyandnavyacademy.org

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thursday, 22 August 2019 Vista High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 6-20
Thursday, 5 September 2019 Escondido Charter SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field5:00 pm
Thursday, 12 September 2019 Del Norte High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field5:00 pm
Friday, 27 September 2019 Orange Glen HSOrange Glen HS4:00 pm
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Escondido Charter SchoolOrange Glen HS4:00 pm
Thursday, 10 October 2019 Francis Parker SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field5:00 pm
Thursday, 17 October 2019 La Jolla Country DayLa Jolla Country Day4:00 pm

Head Coach

Steve Thomas
760.547.5259
sthomas@armyandnavyacademy.org

Schedule

No games found for football-ms-19-20.

Head Coach

Nehemiah Brunson
760.547.5259
nbrunson@armyandnavyacademy.org