Football

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Friday, 24 August 2018 Temecula Preparatory SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldW 27-0
Friday, 31 August 2018 Cantwell Sacred HeartArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldW 26-20
Friday, 7 September 2018 California MilitaryCalifornia Military InstituteL 16-44
Friday, 14 September 2018 Montgomery High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 3-23
Friday, 21 September 2018 Orange Glen High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 7-19
Friday, 28 September 2018 Maranatha Christian SchoolsArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 10-13
Friday, 5 October 2018 Francis Parker SchoolFrancis Parker SchoolL 0-22
Friday, 12 October 2018 Classical Academy High SchoolDel Norte High SchoolNo Contest/Draw
Friday, 19 October 2018 Escondido Charter SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldW 48-14
Friday, 26 October 2018 Tri City Christian High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 3-44
Friday, 2 November 2018 Mountain Empire High SchoolMountain Empire High SchoolL 7-28
Thursday, 13 December 2018 Sport Awards NightANA Recreation Hall6:30 pm

Head Coach

Nehemiah Brunson
760.547.5259
nbrunson@armyandnavyacademy.org

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thursday, 6 September 2018 Vista High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 6-8
Thursday, 13 September 2018 Montgomery High SchoolMontgomery High SchoolW 20-6
Friday, 21 September 2018 Orange Glen High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 8-24
Thursday, 4 October 2018 Francis Parker SchoolFrancis Parker SchoolW 14-8
Friday, 19 October 2018 Escondido Charter SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldW 35-7
Thursday, 13 December 2018 Sport Awards NightANA Recreation Hall6:30 pm

Head Coach

Steve Thomas
760.547.5259
sthomas@armyandnavyacademy.org

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Roger F. Rowe Middle SchoolRancho Santa FeW 42-6
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Horizon prepHorizon PrepW 20-6
Thursday, 20 September 2018 San Diego Jewish AcademyArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 8-20
Monday, 24 September 2018 Tri City Christian High SchoolTri-City ChristianL 6-12
Friday, 28 September 2018 Maranatha Christian SchoolsArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldW 14-6
Thursday, 4 October 2018 Horizon prepArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldW 18-6
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Pacific Ridge AcademyPacific Ridge SchoolCANCELLED
Friday, 26 October 2018 Tri City Christian High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field3:30 pm

Head Coach

Nehemiah Brunson
760.547.5259
nbrunson@armyandnavyacademy.org