Select Page

Golf

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 Escondido Charter SchoolEl Camino Country Club3:15 pm
Thursday, 5 March 2020 Orange Glen HSWoods Valley Golf Club3:15 pm
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 Tri City Christian High SchoolTwin Oaks Golf CourseCancelled
Thursday, 19 March 2020 Calvin ChristianEl Camino Country ClubCancelled
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 San Diego Jewish AcademyEl Camino Country ClubCancelled
Thursday, 26 March 2020 Escondido Charter SchoolThe Vineyard Golf CourseCancelled
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Orange Glen HSEl Camino Country ClubCancelled
Thursday, 2 April 2020 Helix Charter High SchoolCottonwood Golf ClubCancelled
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 Maranatha Christian SchoolsRancho Bernardo Inn Golf CourseCancelled
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Maranatha Christian SchoolsEl Camino Country ClubCancelled
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Tri City Christian High SchoolEl Camino Country ClubCancelled
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 Calvin ChristianTwin Oaks Golf CourseCancelled
Thursday, 23 April 2020 San Diego Jewish AcademyLomas Santa Fe Exec Golf CourseCancelled

Head Coach

Byrd Milic
760.547.5210 (office)
818.339.2825 (cell)
bmilic@armyandnavyacademy.org