Lacrosse

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Friday, 1 March 2019 University City High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field6:30 pm
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Francis Parker SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field5:30 pm
Thursday, 7 March 2019 Linfield Christian SchoolLinfield Christian School6:00 pm
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Mar VistaMar Vista High School7:00 pm
Thursday, 14 March 2019 Mira MesaArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldJV 4:00pm/ V 6:00pm
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Classical Academy High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field6:10 pm
Thursday, 28 March 2019 Francis Parker SchoolFrancis Parker School6:00 pm
Monday, 1 April 2019 Linfield Christian SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field6:00 pm
Thursday, 4 April 2019 Del LagoArmy Navy – Maffucci Field6:00 pm
Monday, 8 April 2019 Foothills ChristianFoothills Christian High School6:00 pm
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Sage Creek HighSage Creek High7:00 pm
Thursday, 11 April 2019 Classical Academy High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field6:00 pm
Monday, 15 April 2019 Gompers Preparatory AcademyArmy Navy – Maffucci Field6:00 pm
Monday, 22 April 2019 San Diego HighSan Diego High School5:30 pm
Thursday, 25 April 2019 University City High SchoolUniversity City High School6:00 pm
Monday, 29 April 2019 Del LagoDel Lago Academy5:00 pm
Thursday, 2 May 2019 Foothills ChristianFoothills Christian High School5:30 pm

~ Matthew K. (Alumnus)

“Watching a first year program grow while learning the game of lacrosse has been the best experience of my life, teaching me much about the game and about being part of a team.”