Soccer

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thursday, 18 November 2021 Del LagoArmy Navy – Maffucci Field4:00 pm
Monday, 22 November 2021 Escondido Charter SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field4:00 pm
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 Maranatha Christian SchoolsArmy Navy – Maffucci Field4:00 pm
Thursday, 9 December 2021 High Tech High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field4:00 pm
Tuesday, 4 January 2022 Foothills ChristianArmy Navy – Maffucci Field4:00 pm
Thursday, 6 January 2022 Guajome Park AcademyVista Sports Park3:00 pm
Saturday, 8 January 2022 Coastal AcademyArmy Navy – Maffucci Field4:00 pm
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 Calvin ChristianArmy Navy – Maffucci Field4:00 pm
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 Tri City Christian High SchoolTri-City ChristianTBA
Saturday, 22 January 2022 Foothills ChristianJunior Seau ParkTBA
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 Guajome Park AcademyArmy Navy – Maffucci Field4:00 pm
Tuesday, 1 February 2022 Calvin ChristianCalvin Christian High School4:00 pm
Tuesday, 8 February 2022 Tri City Christian High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field4:00 pm

 

Head Coach

Gabe Contreras
760.547.5194
gcontreras@armyandnavyacademy.org

Schedule

Next season’s schedule is not yet available. Please check back soon.

Head Coach

Gabe Contreras
760.547.5194
gcontreras@armyandnavyacademy.org

Campus Life