Select Page

Soccer

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 High Tech High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 0-3
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 La Jolla Country DayLa Jolla Country DayL 0-3
Friday, 6 December 2019 Buckley SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 0-3
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Maranatha High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 0-1
Thursday, 12 December 2019 West Shores High SchoolWest Shores High SchoolL 1-5
Monday, 16 December 2019 Coastal AcademyArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldW 6-2
Thursday, 9 January 2020 Guajome Park AcademyArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldW 3-2
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Liberty Charter High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 1-2
Thursday, 16 January 2020 Gompers Preparatory AcademyArmy Navy – Maffucci Field5:00 pm
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Coastal AcademyArmy Navy – Maffucci Field3:30 pm
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Tri City Christian High SchoolTri-City Christian3:30 pm
Thursday, 30 January 2020 Calvin ChristianArmy Navy – Maffucci Field4:30 pm
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 Foothills ChristianFoothills Christian High School2:45 pm
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Senior NightArmy Navy AcademyTBA
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Tri City Christian High SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci Field5:00 pm
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Calvin ChristianCalvin Christian High School4:00 pm
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Foothills ChristianArmy Navy – Maffucci Field5:00 pm

 

Head Coach

Gabe Contreras
gcontreras@armyandnavyacademy.org

Associate Head Coach

Sarah Ortiz
760.547.5159
sortiz@armyandnavyacademy.org

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, 7 December 2019 Buckley SchoolArmy Navy – Maffucci FieldL 0-4

Contact

760.547.5258
athletics@armyandnavyacademy.org

Schedule

No games found for soccer-ms-19-20.

Contact

760.547.5258
athletics@armyandnavyacademy.org