Select Page

Swimming

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Oceanside High SchoolArmy Navy Academy – Pool3:30 pm
Friday, 6 March 2020 Dual/Tri-MeetsFallbrook High School3:30 pm
Friday, 20 March 2020 Dual/Tri-MeetsRancho Bernardo High School3:30 pm
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Dual/Tri-MeetsWestview High School3:30 pm
Friday, 27 March 2020 Dual/Tri-MeetsPoway High School3:30 pm
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Dual/Tri-MeetsMt. Carmel High School3:30 pm
Friday, 3 April 2020 Dual/Tri-MeetsPalomar College Pool3:30 pm
Friday, 24 April 2020 Dual/Tri-MeetsDel Norte High School3:30 pm
Thursday, 30 April 2020 League PrelimsRancho Bernardo High SchoolTBA
Saturday, 2 May 2020 League FinalsRancho Bernardo High SchoolTBA
Thursday, 7 May 2020 CIF PrelimsGranite Hills High SchoolTBA
Saturday, 9 May 2020 CIF FinalsGranite Hills High SchoolTBA

Head Coach

Jim Barton
760.547.5210
jbarton@armyandnavyacademy.org