Track and Field

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Pacific League Cluster #1Orange Glen HS3:00 pm
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Optional - Pacific League Cluster #2Orange Glen HSMEET CANCELLED
Saturday, 23 March 2019 Optional - Calvin Christian InvitationalEscondido High School9:30 am
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 Pacific League Cluster #3Orange Glen HS3:00 pm
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Pacific League Cluster #4Orange Glen HS3:00 pm
Saturday, 20 April 2019 Mustang RelayOtay Ranch High School8:00 am
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Pacific League Cluster #5Orange Glen HS3:00 pm
Friday, 26 April 2019 Escondido InviteEscondido High School3:00 pm
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Dick Wilkins Frosh-Soph InviteDel Norte High School8:00 am
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Summer Nights @ Balboa StadiumBalboa Stadium8:00 am
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CIF PrelimsMt. Carmel High SchoolTBA
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CIF FinalsMt. Carmel High SchoolTBA
Saturday, 25 May 2019 State MeetBuchanan High SchoolTBA

Head Coach

Maya Ramirez
mramirez@armyandnavyacademy.org

Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 SCMSL Track MeetR. Roger Rowe Middle School10:30 pm
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 SCMSL Track MeetR. Roger Rowe Middle School10:30 pm
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 SCMSL Track MeetR. Roger Rowe Middle School10:30 pm

Contact

760.547.5258
athletics@armyandnavyacademy.org